Vending machines: healthy and responsible?

(Photo courtesy of healthyvending.com)

Yes! Vending machines that aren’t evil diet-ruiners.

H.U.M.A.N. Healthy Vending distributes tasty, healthy and natural snack options.

Healthy Vending sells popchips (low sodium, fat in 100-calorie bags), LUNA bars, Clif bars, Raw food snack bars, organic Horizon milk, coconut water, all-natural sodas without sugars, all-natural energy drinks, healthy cracker and cookie snacks, Honest Teas, Muscle Milk, pro-biotic drinks, organic yogurts and bottled water.

I hear the snack and drink options from Healthy Vending are more expensive than traditional ones, but I applaud the company’s efforts.

H.U.M.A.N. stands for “helping unite man and nutrition.”

I can’t wait until I see one of these machines. I’ll buy a product just to support their cause.

_______________________________________________

19 Comments

  1. I’m glad someone is thinking forward and actually catering to people who like being healthy!

    • Agreed. I heard about a gym that had one of these Healthy Vending machines. What a great improvement over those sugary “vitamin” drinks and Twix candy bars. I hope that Healthy Vending is successful.
      Thanks for the comment.

      • The gym is named Anytime Fitness. I’ve seen that the machines can directly charge your gym membership, so you do not have to worry about carrying cash during your workout. It’s a nice touch and from what I’ve read on their website, the CEO sounds pretty sharp for a young guy.

  2. Thanks for sharing information. I am also thinking to buy these healthy vending machines for my school. I want to buy them because these machines are healthy…..

  3. Your info always touch my heart Quill with your Blog!!! I am so honor to be your FAN, I am truly blessed by your blog post!!! Thank you for again you’ve made my day!!! drink options from Healthy Vending are more expensive than traditional ones, but I applaud the company’s efforts.

  4. Ahaa, its nice conversation concerning this piece of writing at this place at this blog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at
    this place.

  5. I think the admin of this website is truly working hard for
    his website, since here every information is quality based information.

  6. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  7. konefka facebook konefka z su

  8. It’s in fact very complicated in this busy life to listen news on Television, thus I simply
    use internet for that purpose, and take the latest news.

  9. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or
    blog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this information So i am satisfied to convey that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I
    needed. I so much without a doubt will make certain to do not omit this web site and give it a look on a continuing basis.

  10. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few
    interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!

  11. yanaglshi

  12. Thankfulness to my father who stated to me on the topic of this web site, this
    web site is genuinely awesome.

  13. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve take into account your stuff prior to and you are simply extremely fantastic.
    I actually like what you have obtained here, really like what you’re stating and the
    way in which during which you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to take care of
    to stay it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you.
    That is really a tremendous web site.

  14. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you might be a
    great author.I will always bookmark your blog and
    may come back down the road. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a
    nice weekend!

  15. There is nothing on weblogs more enlightening than
    a great post like this. I appreciate the hard work it
    it normally takes to do. I appreciate stopping by wordpress.com frequently to see
    more about
    my study about Dr Baldinger.

  16. Hi great website! Does running a blog similar to this take a great deal of work?
    I’ve very little expertise in programming but I was hoping to start my own blog
    in the near future. Anyways, should you have
    any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I
    know this is off subject however I just wanted to ask.
    Thanks!

  17. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thanks a lot!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 542 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 542 other followers